In the settings. Usage permissions we define what the user can do.

 

Modify View: If you select no then you cannot change the formatting of columns and windows.

 

Export / import printing ban: If you select yes, printing and exporting lists will be disabled everywhere.

 

You can also define what documents each user can see by filling in the corresponding document number that you want to see in the field ”Documents” and separating with a comma (,).
(i.e. 5,36,122 etc)